About Header

Staff Directory


Director's Office

Dan Stanzione
Acting Director

Leadership Team

Bill Barth
Director of High Performance Computing
Tim Cockerill
Director of Center Programs
Niall Gaffney
Director of Data Intensive Computing
Kelly Gaither
Director of Visualization
Chris Hempel
Director of User Services
Janet McCord
Director of Center Operations & Administration
Tommy Minyard
Director of Advanced Computing Systems
Stephen Mock
Director of Advanced Computing Interfaces
Matthew W. Vaughn
Director of Life Sciences Computing

 


Full Time Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Abram, Gregory D. gda@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-8196 Scalable Visualization Technologies
Allison, Jason jasona@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Technology Infrastructure
Archuleta, Valori varchuleta@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Administration
Arnold, Carrie cmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9240 Web & Mobile Applications
Arora, Ritu rauta@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-9277 HPC Applications
 
Bailey, Suzanne suzanne@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Administration
Baker, Paula paula@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Communications, Media & Design
Barth, Bill bbarth@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7069 High Performance Computing
Benitez, Allen abenitez@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-3756 Technology Infrastructure
Blythe, Clint blythe@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8103 Web & Cloud Services
Bowen, Anne adb@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8107 Scalable Visualization Technologies
Branch, Laura timm@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-3702 Large Scale Systems
Brownlee, Carson carson@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-7887 Scalable Visualization Technologies
Bushn, Janie jbushn@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-3701 Administration
Byrne, Dennis dennis@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7839 Large Scale Systems
 
Carson, James jcarson@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Life Sciences Computing
Carver, David dcarver@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9420 Large Scale Systems
Cazes, John cazes@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5777 HPC Applications
Cockerill, Tim cockerill@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Center Operations
Cohen, Katie katie@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9394 Administration
Cowperthwaite, Matt mattcowp@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Life Sciences Computing
Cunningham, Sean seanc@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-1883 Communications, Media & Design
 
Dahan, Maytal maytal@tacc.utexas.edu (310) 429-9419 Web & Mobile Applications
Dey, Charlie charlie@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7591 Web & Cloud Services
Dooley, Rion dooley@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5043 Web & Cloud Services
Dubrow, Aaron aarondubrow@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9439 Communications, Media & Design
 
Easter, Makeda makeda@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-8217 Communications, Media & Design
Eijkhout, Victor eijkhout@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-5809 HPC Software Tools
El Khamra, Yaakoub yaakoub@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-0831 HPC Performance & Architectures
Esteva, Maria maria@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8478 Data Management & Collections
Evans, Todd rtevans@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 HPC Applications
 
Fonner, John jfonner@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5939 Life Sciences Computing
Foss, Gregory foss@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Fratkin, Melyssa mfratkin@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-9961 Industrial Programs
 
Gaffney, Niall ngaffney@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Data Intensive Computing: Data Management & Collections, Data Mining & Statistics
Gaither, Kelly kelly@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-8957 Visualization, Education & Outreach
Garza, Bob garza@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-9976 User Services Administration
Gauli, Ajit agauli@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Web & Mobile Applications
Gendler, Karla gendlerk@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8106 User Services Administration
Gignac, Dave dgignac@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7753 Large Scale Systems
Gomez, Rosalia rosie@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-6785 Education & Outreach
Gupta, Amit agupta@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Data Mining & Statistics
 
Hammock, Cody hammock@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-4184 Technology Infrastructure
Hanlon, Matthew mrhanlon@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5165 Web & Mobile Applications
Hempel, Chris hempel@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9479 User Services
Hempel, Sean shempel@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Large Scale Systems
Henriques, Natalie natalie@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8105 Administration
Heo, Junseong heo@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Large Scale Systems
 
James, Doug djames@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-0696 HPC Software Tools
Jiao, Oscar jiao@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Life Sciences Computing
Johnson, Greg P. gregj@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5185 Scalable Visualization Technologies
Jones, Bill jones@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9404 Technology Infrastructure
Jordan, Chris ctjordan@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-3755 Data Management & Collections
 
Koehler, Don donk@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Technology Infrastructure
Koesterke, Lars lars@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5190 HPC Performance & Architectures
Kulasekaran, Sivakumar siva@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Data Management & Collections
 
Leal, Sergio sleal@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Technology Infrastructure
Lindsey, Susan slindsey@tacc.utexas.edu (858)349-8004 User Services Administration
Liu, Hang hliu@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8369 HPC Applications
Liu, Si siliu@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 HPC Software Tools
Lockman, John jlockman@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-4097 HPC Performance & Architectures
 
Martinez, Rebeka rebeka@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7794 Education & Outreach
McCalpin, John mccalpin@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-3754 HPC Performance & Architectures
McCord, Janet jnet@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9418 Center Operations & Administration
McCurdy, James jmccurdy@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Web & Cloud Services
McLay, Robert mclay@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8104 HPC Software Tools
Mendoza, Nathaniel nmendoza@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Technology Infrastructure
Milfeld, Kent milfeld@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9458 HPC Performance & Architectures
Miller, Hil hil@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Advanced Computing Services: Large Scale Systems
Minyard, Tommy minyard@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-6578 Advanced Computing Services: Large Scale Systems
Mock, Stephen mock@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7346 Advanced Computing Interfaces/td>
Montoya, David dmontoya@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-6385 Communications, Media & Design
 
Navratil, Paul pnav@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-6245 Scalable Visualization Technologies
Nieto, Heriberto hnieto@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-4772 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Nobles, Dean nobles@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9498 Facilities
 
Packard, Mike mpackard@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9266 Technology Infrastructure
Prochaska, Hedda hedda@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-8286 Communications, Media & Design
 
Revilla, Luis revilla@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-4772 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Rojas, Freddy rfreddy@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9465 Technology Infrastructure
Rojas, Manuel mrojas@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Web & Mobile Applications
Rosales, Carlos carlos@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5189 HPC Performance & Architectures
 
Salazar, Jorge jorge@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Communications, Media & Design
Scarborough, Walter wscarbor@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Web & Mobile Applications
Scott, Remy scottre@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Technology Infrastructure
Seth, Akhil akhil@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-6575 Web & Cloud Services
Shilling, Valerie valerie@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-0873 Administration
Singer-Villalobos, Faith faith@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5771 Communications, Media & Design
Smith, Warren wsmith@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 553-0363 Web & Cloud Services
Snead, J. Bryan jbsnead@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-9373
(512) 475-9410
User Services Administration
Song, Jawon jawon@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-7291 Life Sciences Computing
Stanzione, Dan dan@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-2763 Acting Director
Stelmaszek, Mathew matts@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Commuications, Media & Design
Storm, Patrick storm@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Technology Infrastructure
Stubbs, Joe jstubbs@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Web & Cloud Services
 
Terry, Steve sterry@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Web & Cloud Services
Tirado, Ruth ruth@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-5191 Technology Infrastructure
Turknett, Rob turknett@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
 
Umbay, Arleen arleen@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-2763 Administration
Urban, Tomislav turban@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-6532 Data Management & Collections
 
Vaughn, Matthew vaughn@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7124 Life Sciences Computing
Vienne, Jerome viennej@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9322 HPC Software Tools
 
Walling, David walling@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7839 Data Management & Collections
Warner, Allison allison@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9439 Communications, Media & Design
Whiteside, Garland garland@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9433 Technology Infrastructure
Wilson, Lucas A. lwilson@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7351 HPC Performance & Architectures
Wozniak, Jo jwozniak@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9421 Communications, Media & Design
 
Xu, Weijia xwj@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-7158 Data Mining & Statistics
 
Zhu, Xiao xzhu@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 471-6307 HPC Applications

Student Directory

Joao Barbosa jbarbosa@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-4772 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Diana Chen dianachen@utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 HPC Software Tools
Eric Dawson eric@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Life Sciences Computing
Samuel Harrold harrold@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Data Mining & Statistics
Michelle Huddleston michelle@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-4772 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Steven Kantner skantner@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 HPC Software Tools
Gaurav Nanda nanda@utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Data Management & Collections
Nazneen Rajani nazneen@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 475-9411 Data Mining & Statistics
Andrew Solis asolis@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-4772 Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Divya Thakur thakur@tacc.utexas.edu (512) 232-4772 Visualization Interfaces & Applications

Back to Top