Staff Directory

Full listing of staff and students


Director's Office

Dan Stanzione, Ph.D.

Dan Stanzione

Associate Vice President for Research
Executive Director, TACC

Kelly Gaither

Kelly Gaither

Deputy Director
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Officer

Janet McCord

Janet McCord

Chief of Staff
 

John West

John West

Director, Leadership Computing
 

John Fonner

John Fonner

Director, Special Projects

Paul Navrátil

Paul Navrátil

Director, Strategic Technologies


Leadership Team

Directorates

James Carson
James Carson

Life Sciences Computing Directorate

John Cazes
John Cazes

High Peformance Computing Directorate

Tim Cockerill
Tim Cockerill

User Services Directorate
 

Katie Cohen
Katie Cohen

Center Ops and Admin Directorate
 

Maytal Dahan
Maytal Dahan

Advanced Computing Interfaces Directorate

Carol Fletcher
Carol Fletcher

EPIC Directorate

Niall Gaffney
Niall Gaffney

Data and AI Directorate

Kelly Gaither
Kelly Gaither

Visualization Directorate

Rosalia Gomez
Rosalia Gomez

Education & Outreach Directorate

Tommy Minyard
Tommy Minyard

Advanced Computing Systems Directorate

Jennifer Schopf
Jennifer Schopf

Networking Partnerships Directorate

Offices

Joe Allen
Joe Allen

Campus Engagement

Melyssa Fratkin
Melyssa Fratkin

Industry Engagement

Adam Gatiher
Adam Gatiher

Enterprise Software

Nathaniel Mendoza
Nathaniel Mendoza

Information Security

Suzanne Pierce
Suzanne Pierce

Decision Support Systems


Full Time Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Staff Name Email Address Area(s)
Abram, Gregory D. gda@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization
Allen, Joe wallen@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Allison, Jason jasona@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Antoine, Allen J., Jr. aantoine@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Arnold, Carrie cmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Baker, Stephanie snbaker@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Barnes, Alexander abarnes@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Barth, Bill bbarth@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Beausoleil, Nathalie nathalie.b@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Beck, Brian bbeck@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Belcher, Vera vbelcher@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Interfaces
Black, Steve sblack@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Bland, Marques mbland@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Bomar, Wesley wbomar@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, & Design
Bowen, Anne adb@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Bradford, Jessica jbradford@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Branch, Laura timm@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Brown, Tracy tbrown@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Brueschke, Mark mbrueschke@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Cain, Loren lcain@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Cardone, Richard rcardone@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Cloud Services
Carson, James jcarson@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Carrell, Amy acarrell@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Carver, David dcarver@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Cawood, Matthew mcawood@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance and Architectures
Cazes, John cazes@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Chen, Hanning hchen@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance & Architectures
Cockerill, Tim cockerill@tacc.utexas.edu Director of Center Programs
Cohen, Katie katie@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Collins-Bailey, Mitchell S. mcollins@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Cooper, Dave davec@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Curbelo, Gilbert, III gcurbelo@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Cunningham, Sean seanc@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media & Design
Dahan, Maytal maytal@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
DeSantis, John desantis@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Dey, Charlie charlie@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Douma, Frank fdouma@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Drake, Justin jdrake@tacc.utexas.edu Health Analytics
Duncan, Juliana jduncan@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Computational Intelligence
Edeker, Matthew medeker@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Edmonds, Garrett gedmonds@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Interfaces, Web & Mobile Applications
Eijkhout, Victor eijkhout@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Eldredge, Kimberly keldredge@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Esteva, Maria maria@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Evans, Nicole nevans@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Ferlanti, Erik eferlanti@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Ferrier, Alex aferrier@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Fields, Alexander afields@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Fletcher, Carol cfletcher@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Fletcher, Lydia lfletcher@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Fonner, John jfonner@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Foss, Gregory foss@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization
Franklin, Nathan nfranklin@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Interfaces, Web & Mobile Applications
Fratkin, Melyssa mfratkin@tacc.utexas.edu Industrial Programs
Freeman, Nathan nfreeman@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Interfaces
Freeze, Joshua jfreeze@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Gaffney, Niall ngaffney@tacc.utexas.edu Data Intensive Computing: Data Management & Collections, Scalable Computational Intelligence
Gaither, Adam agaither@tacc.utexas.edu Strategic Initiatives
Gaither, Jack jgaither@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Gaither, Kelly kelly@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization, Education & Outreach
Gant, Lauren lgant@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Garbrecht, Lisa lgarbrecht@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Garcia, Christian cgarcia@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Garcia, Joe jgarcia@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Garza, Bob bgarza@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Garza, Edgar egarza@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Gendler, Karla gendlerk@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Gentle, John jgentle@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Interfaces Group
Getz, Jacob jgetz@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Gomez, Rosalia ragomez@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Gonzalez, Vanessa vgonzalez@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications Group
Gray, Sarah sgray@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Gupta, Amit agupta@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Computational Intelligence
Halbach, Francois fhalbach@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Hammock, Cody hammock@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Hardy, Andrew ahardy@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Harrell, Stephen sharrell@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Haynes, Madeline mhaynes@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Hempel, Chris hempel@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Hempel, Sean shempel@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Hendricks, Nikki nhendricks@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Henriques, Natalie natalie@tacc.utexas.edu Project Management
Hopkins, Damian dhopkins@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media, & Design
Hunter, Dawn dhunter@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Jacobson, Miriam mjacobson@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Jamthe, Anagha ajamthe@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Jansen, Craig cjansen@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Jordan, Chris ctjordan@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Kahn, Ari akahn@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Khan, Shayan skhan@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Khan, Tabish tkhan@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Koehler, Don donk@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Koesterke, Lars lars@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance & Architectures
Lau, Judy judy@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Leal, Sergio sleal@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Lewis, Daniel dhl@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Lewis, Nic nlewis@tacc.utexas.edu Large Scale Systems
Li, Junjie jli@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Li, Sikan sli@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Computational Intelligence (SCI)
Lindsey, Susan slindsey@tacc.utexas.edu User Services Administration
Littrell, Dave dlitt@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Liu, Hang hliu@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Applications
Lu, Albert alu@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Applications
Martin, Nicole ndmartin@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Martínez Ramírez, Juan jmartinez@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
McCalpin, John mccalpin@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance & Architectures
McCord, Janet jnet@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
McLay, Robert mclay@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Mendoza, Nathaniel nmendoza@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Milfeld, Kent milfeld@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Software Tools
Minyard, Tommy minyard@tacc.utexas.edu Advanced Computing Services: Large Scale Systems
Mobley, William wmobley@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Mohapatra, Sasmita smohapatra@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Frontline Group
Montoya, David dmontoya@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Moreland, Chanté csteinbarth@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Nam, Jung Who jnam@tacc.utexas.edu Scientific Visualization
Navratil, Paul pnav@tacc.utexas.edu Strategic Technologies
Netscher, Frank fnetscher@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Nobles, Dean nobles@tacc.utexas.edu Facilities
Owen, John jbowen@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Packard, Mike mpackard@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Padhy, Smruti spadhy@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Park, Ian (Eun Chan) ipark@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Pierce, Suzanne spierce@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Powell, Je'aime jpowell@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Price, Kevin kprice@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Price, Sophia sprice@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Prochaska, Hedda hedda@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media & Design
Ramos, Chris cramos@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance & Architectures
Rankin, Kirby krankin@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Reid, Geoffrey greid@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Roehl, Sheryl sroehl@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
Rojas, Freddy rfreddy@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Rosenberg, Jake jrosenberg@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Ruhela, Amit aruhela@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Ruzicka, Will wruzicka@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Salazar, Jorge jorge@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media & Design
Samsel, Francesca fsamsel@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization
Sandoval, Jan jsandoval@tacc.utexas.edu Network, Security, Operations
Scherer, Pat pscherer@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Schwartz, Joy jschwartz@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing (EPIC)
Scott, Remy scottre@tacc.utexas.edu High Performance Computing
Semeraro, Dave semeraro@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Seth, Akhil akhil@tacc.utexas.edu User Services
Singer, Faith faith@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media & Design
Snead, J. Bryan jbsnead@tacc.utexas.edu User Services Administration
Solis, Andrew asolis@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies
Stanzione, Dan dan@tacc.utexas.edu Associate Vice President of Research; Executive Director
Stelmaszek, Mathew matts@tacc.utexas.edu Communications, Media & Design
Strmiska, Keith kstrmiska@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Stubbs, Joe jstubbs@tacc.utexas.edu Cloud & Interactive Computing (CIC)
Tijerina, Sal stijerina@tacc.utexas.edu Web & Mobile Applications
Thorne, Nick nthorne@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Large Scale Systems
Thorne, Shannon sthorne@tacc.utexas.edu Education & Outreach
Trueheart, Virginia vtrueheart@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Frontline Group
Umbay, Arleen arleen@tacc.utexas.edu Administration
Urban, Tomislav turban@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Urrutia, Joshua jurrutia@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing
Wang, Ian iwang@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Performance & Architectures
Warner, Jayce jwarner@tacc.utexas.edu Expanding Pathways in Computing
West, John john@tacc.utexas.edu Strategic Initiatives
Whiteside, Garland garland@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Willis, Luke dwillis@tacc.utexas.edu Networking, Security & Operations
Wise, Valerie valerie@tacc.utexas.edu Center Operations & Administration
Wozniak, Jo jwozniak@tacc.utexas.edu Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Zeller, Stephanie szeller@tacc.utexas.edu Scalable Visualization Technologies, Visualization Interfaces & Applications
Zhang, Wenyang wzhang@tacc.utexas.edu HPC Applications
Zhang, Zhao zzhang@tacc.utexas.edu Data Management & Collections
Zuo, Felix fzuo@tacc.utexas.edu Life Sciences Computing